Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Assistant State Registrars

Assistant State Registrars can approve tournament guest player cards/rosters.

OSYSA Office                           Emails Term Expires
PC Pam Chialastri  pam@osysa.com 1 year January 2021
GSO Gina Smeriglio gina@osysa.com 1 year January 2021
JSO Jen Schuppe jschuppe@osysa.com 1 year January 2021
SW Steve Wood swood@osysa.com 1 year January 2021
District 1 - Cincinnati     Term Expires
SB Steve Blieden sblieden@aol.com 1 year January 2021
DJ Dianna Jimenez diannajimenez14@aol.com 1 year January 2021
LH Lori Howard admin@wcsoccerclub.com 1 year January 2021
JH Joel Hughes bpyslwestchester@icloud.com 1 year January 2021
District 2 - Dayton     Term Expires
KB Ken Baldeosingh kenb8969@aol.com 1 year January 2021
CH Cheryl Henderson cherylmccarter@hotmail.com 1 year January 2021
DT Dianne Thullen dmthullen@gmail.com 1 year January 2021
District 3 - Columbus     Term Expires
GS3 George Sauer bpyslmanager@gmail.com 1 year January 2021
JS3 James Sturm jimsturm@aol.com 1 year January 2021
NS Nikki Stover bpyslmanager@gmail.com 1 year January 2021
AH Amy Holle mosslreferee@gmail.com 1 year January 2021
District 4     Term Expires
TW Tyler Wickham twick3606@gmail.com 1 year January 2021

 

 
Close