fifa
reebok
Print Email
 

2014 ODP Showcase College Coaches List

 

 

2015 College Showcase Invite List

 

 

State Association Institution W/M Division Coach 1 Name  Coach E-mail
Indiana Anderson University (Indiana) Mens 3 Scott Fridley stfridley@anderson.edu
Kentucky Asbury University Mens NAIA Ben Andrews benjamin.andrews@asbury.edu
Ohio North Baldwin-Wallace College Mens 3 Reid Ayers rayers@bw.edu
Kentucky Bellarmine University Mens 2 Tim Chastonay tchastonay@bellarmine.edu
Kentucky Berea College Mens NAIA Ron Horn ron_horn@berea.edu
Indiana Bethel College Mens NAIA Thiago Pinto thiago.pinto@bethelcollege.edu
Ohio North Bluffton University Mens 3 Rick Nussbaum nussbaumr@bluffton.edu
Ohio North Bowling Green State University Mens 1 Eric Nichols enichol@bgsu.edu
Kentucky Brescia University Mens NAIA Jon Evan jon.evan@brescia.edu
Indiana Butler University Mens 1 Paul Snape psnape@butler.edu
Indiana Calumet College of St. Joseph Mens NAIA Justin Olson jolson@ccsj.edu
Kentucky Campbellsville University Mens NAIA Adam Preston awpreston@campbellsville.edu
Ohio South Capital University Mens 3 Alan Yost ayost@capital.edu
Ohio North Case Western Reserve University Mens 3 Brandon Blanco brandon.blanco@case.edu
Ohio South Cedarville University Mens 2 Brett Faro bfaro@cedarville.edu
Kentucky Centre University Mens 3 Jeb Burch jeb.burch@centre.edu
Ohio South Cincinnati Christian University Mens NAIA BJ Santiago bj.santiago@CCUniversity.edu
Ohio South Cincinnati State Mens CC Mike Combs mike.combs@cincinnatistate.edu
Ohio North Cleveland State University Mens 1 Ali Kazemaini t.kolba@csuohio.edu
Ohio South College of Mount Saint Joseph Mens 3 Rudy Argueta rudy_argueta@mail.msj.edu
Ohio North College of Wooster Mens 3 Graham Ford gford@wooster.edu
West Virginia Concord University Mens 2 Steve Barrett barretts@concord.edu
Ohio North Defiance College Mens 3 Alex Van der Sluijs avandersluijs@defiance.edu
Ohio South Denison University Mens 3 Rob Russo russo@denison.edu
Indiana DePauw University Mens 3 Brad Hauter bradhauter@depauw.edu
Indiana Earlham College Mens 3 Roy Messer messero@earlham.edu
Ohio North Franciscan University of Steubenville Mens 3 Ward Rogers wrogers@franciscan.edu
Indiana Franklin College Mens 3 Shaun Mahoney smahoney@franklincollege.edu
Kentucky Georgetown College Mens NAIA Derek Willis derek_willis@georgetowncollege.edu
Indiana Goshen College Mens NAIA Arron Patrick apatrick@goshen.edu
Indiana Grace College Mens NAIA Matt Hotchkin hotchkmw@grace.edu
Indiana Hanover College Mens 3 Matthew Wilkerson wilkerson@hanover.edu
Ohio North Heidelberg University Mens 3 Brian Haley bhaley@heidelberg.edu
Ohio North Hiram College Mens 3 Dan Zemanski zemanskidj@hiram.edu
Indiana Holy Cross College Mens NAIA Omar Gallo ogallo@hcc-nd.edu
Indiana Huntington University Mens NAIA Russ Lawson rlawson@huntington.edu
Indiana Indiana Tech Mens NAIA David Bokhart gdbokhart@indianatech.edu
Indiana Indiana University Bloomington Mens 1 Todd Yeagley msoccer@indiana.edu
Indiana Indiana University-Purdue University at Indianapolis Mens 1 Isang Jacob ijacob@iupui.edu
Indiana Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne Mens 1 Mike Harper harperm@ipfw.edu
Indiana Indiana Wesleyan University Mens NAIA Joe Schulman jeschulman@msn.com
Ohio North John Carroll University Mens 3 Hector Marinaro hmarinaro@jcu.edu
Kentucky Kentucky Christian University Mens NAIA Jeremy Miller jeremymiller@kcu.edu
Kentucky Kentucky Wesleyan College Mens 2 John Fusco jfusco@kwc.edu
Ohio North Kenyon College Mens 3 Chris Brown brownch@kenyon.edu
Ohio North Lake Erie College Mens 2 Davie Carmichael dcarmichael@lec.edu
Kentucky Lindsey Wilson College Mens NAIA Ray Wells wellsr@lindsey.edu
Ohio North Malone University Mens 2 Brian Stock bstock@malone.edu
Indiana Manchester University Mens 3 Dave Good dlgood@manchester.edu
Indiana Marian University Mens NAIA Mike Smith mhsmith@marian.edu
Ohio South Marietta College Mens 3 Joe Bergin jmb021@marietta.edu
Kentucky Mid-Continent University Mens NAIA Hannibal Najjar hnajjar@midcontinent.edu
Ohio North Mount Vernon Nazarene Mens NAIA Andrew Belleman andrew.belleman@mvnu.edu
Ohio South Muskingum University Mens 3 Chris Limle glimle@muskingum.edu
Kentucky Northern Kentucky University Mens 2 John Basalyga basalygaj@nku.edu
Ohio North Notre Dame College Mens 2 Michael McBride mmcbride@ndc.edu
Indiana Oakland City University Mens 2 Stephen Peck speck@oak.edu
Ohio North Oberlin College Mens 3 Blake New blake.new@oberlin.edu
Ohio South Ohio Christian Mens NAIA Josh Murton jmurton@ohiochristian.edu
Ohio South Ohio Dominican University Mens 2 Willy Merrick merrickw@ohiodominican.edu
Ohio North Ohio Northern University Mens 3 Brent Ridenour b-ridenour@onu.edu
Ohio South Ohio Wesleyan University Mens 3 Jay Martin jamartin@owu.edu
Ohio South Otterbein University Mens 3 Gerry D'Arcy GDarcy@Otterbein.edu
Indiana Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Mens 3 Sean Helliwell helliwel@rose-hulman.edu
Indiana Saint Joseph's College of Indiana Mens 2 Adam Hall ahall@saintjoe.edu
Ohio South Shawnee State University Mens NAIA Ron Goodson rgoodson@shawnee.edu
Kentucky Spalding University Mens 3 Adam Boyer aboyer01@spalding.edu
Kentucky St. Catharine College Mens NAIA Tim Wolz timwolz@sccky.edu
Indiana Taylor University Mens NAIA Gary Ross grross@taylor.edu
Ohio South The Ohio State University Mens 1 John Bluem speth.2@osu.edu
Kentucky Thomas More College Mens 3 Eric Busener william.busener@thomasmore.edu
Ohio North Tiffin University Mens 2 Rudy Brownell rbrownel@tiffin.edu
Kentucky Transylvania University Mens 3 Matt Vogel mvogel@transy.edu
Indiana Trine University Mens 3 Trevor Ferrell ferrellt@trine.edu
Kentucky Union College Mens NAIA Tyler Brock tbrock@unionky.edu
Ohio North University of Akron Mens 1 Jared Embick menssoccer@uakron.edu
Ohio South University of Cincinnati Mens 1 Hylton Dayes hylton.dayes@uc.edu
Ohio South University of Dayton Mens 1 Dennis Currier
dcurrier1@udayton.edu
Indiana University of Evansville Mens 1 Marshall Ray mr32@evansville.edu
Ohio North University of Findlay Mens 2 Andy Smyth smyth@findlay.edu
Indiana University of Indianapolis Mens 2 John Higgins higginsj@uindy.edu
Kentucky University of Kentucky Mens 1 Johan Cedergren johan.cedergren@uky.edu
Kentucky University of Louisville Mens 1 Ken Lolla kcloll01@louisville.edu
Ohio North University of Mount Union Mens 3 Nick Stirrett stirrenb@mountunion.edu
Indiana University of Notre Dame Mens 1 Bobby Clark rclark@nd.edu
Kentucky University of Pikeville Mens NAIA Adam Johnson adamjohnson@upike.edu
Ohio South University of Rio Grande Mens NAIA Scott Morrissey scottm@rio.edu
Indiana University of Saint Francis Mens NAIA Mitch Ellison mellisen@sf.edu
Indiana University of Southern Indiana Mens 2 Mat Santoro mjsantoro@usi.edu
Kentucky University of the Cumberlands Mens NAIA Tim Brooks timothy.brooks@ucumberlands.edu
Ohio South Urbana University Mens 2 Nick Roberts nroberts@urbana.edu
Indiana Valparaiso University Mens 1 Mike Avery Mike.Avery@valpo.edu
Indiana Wabash College Mens 3 Chris Keller kellerc@wabash.edu
Ohio North Walsh University Mens 2 John Hall jhall@walsh.edu
Ohio South Wilmington College Mens 3 Bud Lewis bud_lewis@wilmington.edu
Ohio South Wittenberg University Mens 3 Steve Dawson sdawson@wittenberg.edu
Ohio South Wright State University Mens 1 Bryan Davis bryan.davis@wright.edu
Ohio South Xavier University Mens 1 Andy Fleming fleminga@xavier.edu
Indiana Anderson University (Indiana) Womens 3 Jennifer Myhre jcmyhre@anderson.edu
Kentucky Asbury University Womens NAIA Brooke Lincoln brooke.lincoln@asbury.edu
Ohio North Ashland University Womens 2 Dan Krispinsky dkrispin@ashland.edu
Ohio North Baldwin-Wallace College Womens 3 Reid Ayers rayers@bw.edu
Indiana Ball State University Womens 1 Craig Roberts cjroberts@bsu.edu 
Kentucky Bellarmine University Womens 2 Chris Tinius ctinius@bellarmine.edu
Kentucky Berea College Womens NAIA Ron Horn ron_horn@berea.edu
Indiana Bethel College Womens NAIA Jamie Lindvall jamie.lindvall@bethelcollege.edu
Ohio North Bluffton University Womens 3 Rhonda Gottschalk gottschalkr@bluffton.edu  
Ohio North Bowling Green State University Womens 1 Lindsay Basalyga lbasaly@bgsu.edu
Kentucky Brescia University Womens NAIA    
Indiana Butler University Womens 1 Tari St. John tstjohn@butler.edu
Indiana Calumet College of St. Joseph Womens NAIA Justin Olson jolson@ccsj.edu
Kentucky Campbellsville University Womens NAIA Thomas Jones tajones@campbellsville.edu
Ohio South Capital University Womens 3 Chris Kouns ckouns2@capital.edu
Ohio North Case Western Reserve University Womens 3 Tiffany Crooks tiffany.crooks@case.edu
Ohio South Cedarville University Womens 2 John McGillivray mcgilliv@cedarville.edu
Kentucky Centre University Womens 3 Jay Hoffman hoffman@centre.edu
Ohio South Cincinnati Christian University Womens NAIA Brad Gough brad.gough@CCUniversity.edu
Ohio South Cincinnati State Womens   Wil Cagle william.cagle@cincinnatistate.edu
Ohio North Cleveland State University Womens 1 Sonia Curvelo sonia.curvelo@hotmail.com
Ohio South College of Mount Saint Joseph Womens 3 Josh Hess josh_hess@mail.msj.edu
Ohio North College of Wooster Womens 3 David Brown dvbrown@wooster.edu
West Virginia Concord University Womens 2 Amanda Malkiewicz coachmalk@concord.edu
Ohio North Defiance College Womens 3 Jenny Vincent jvincent@defiance.edu
Ohio South Denison University Womens 3 Gail Murphy murphyg@denison.edu
Indiana DePauw University Womens 3 Megan McCormick MeganMcCormick@depauw.edu
Indiana Earlham College Womens 3 Shane Meridith meridsh@earlham.edu
Kentucky Eastern Kentucky University Womens 1 Melissa Barnes melissa.barnes@eku.edu
Ohio North Franciscan University of Steubenville Womens 3 Clare McBane cmcbane@franciscan.edu
Indiana Franklin College Womens 3 Justin Sullivan smoulton@franklincollege.edu
Kentucky Georgetown College Womens NAIA Leah Crews Castleman leah_castleman@georgetowncollege.edu
Indiana Goshen College Womens NAIA Joel Gonzalez joelg@goshen.edu
Indiana Grace College Womens NAIA Michael Voss michael.voss@grace.edu
Indiana Hanover College Womens 3 James Watts wattsj@hanover.edu
Ohio North Heidelberg University Womens 3 Nick Spell nspell@heidelberg.edu
Ohio North Hiram College Womens 3 Bob Dean deanrr@hiram.edu
Indiana Holy Cross College Womens NAIA Geriann Druyos gdruyos@hcc-nd.edu
Indiana Huntington University Womens NAIA Chris Tillett ctillett@huntington.edu
Indiana Indiana State University Womens 1 Erika True isu-soccer@indstate.edu
Indiana Indiana Tech Womens NAIA Jim Lipocky jmlipocky@indianatech.edu
Indiana Indiana University Bloomington Womens 1 Amy Berbary wsoccer@indiana.edu
Indiana Indiana University-Purdue University at Indianapolis Womens 1 Chris Johnson johnsojc@iupui.edu
Indiana Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne Womens 1 Jason Burr burrj@ipfw.edu
Indiana Indiana Wesleyan University Womens NAIA Tim Strader timothy.strader@indwes.edu
Ohio North John Carroll University Womens 3 Michael Marich mmarich@jcu.edu
Ohio North Kent State University Womens 1 Rob Marinaro rmarinar@kent.edu
Kentucky Kentucky Christian University Womens NAIA Joshua Miller joshuamiller@kcu.edu
Kentucky Kentucky Wesleyan College Womens 2 Jamie Duvall jduvall@kwc.edu
Ohio North Kenyon College Womens 3 Kelly Bryan bryank@kenyon.edu
Ohio North Lake Erie College Womens 2 Valerie Prause vprause@lec.edu
Kentucky Lindsey Wilson College Womens NAIA Drew Burwash burwashd@lindsey.edu
Ohio North Lourdes University Womens NAIA Jackie Donavan  jdonovan@lourdes.edu
Ohio North Malone University Womens 2 Josh Jones jdjones1@malone.edu
Indiana Manchester University Womens 3 Andrew Stout amstout@manchester.edu
Indiana Marian University Womens NAIA Gary Yohe gyohe@marian.edu
Ohio South Marietta College Womens 3 Tracy Blasius tlb003@marietta.edu
Ohio South Miami University (Ohio) Womens 1 Bobby Kramig kramigre@muohio.edu
Kentucky Midway College Womens NAIA Trip Rogers trogers@midway.edu
Kentucky Morehead State University Womens 1 Warren Lipka w.lipka@moreheadstate.edu 
Ohio North Mount Vernon Nazarene Womens NAIA Daniel Seiffert dseiffer@mvnu.edu
Ohio South Muskingum University Womens 3 Mary Beth Caudill marybeth@muskingum.edu
Kentucky Northern Kentucky University Womens 2 Bob Sheehan sheehanr@nku.edu
Ohio North Notre Dame College Womens 2 Mike Shiels MShiels@ndc.edu
Indiana Oakland City University Womens 2 Emmanuel Awotula eawotula@oak.edu
Ohio North Oberlin College Womens 3 Dan Palmer dan.palmer@oberlin.edu
Ohio South Ohio Christian Womens NAIA Josh Murton jmurton@ohiochristian.edu
Ohio South Ohio Dominican University Womens 2 Jonathan Meade meadej@ohiodominican.edu
Ohio North Ohio Northern University Womens 3 Mark Batman m-batman@onu.edu
Ohio South Ohio University Womens 1 Aaron Rodgers rodgersconcepts@gmail.com
Ohio South Ohio Wesleyan University Womens 3 Bob Barnes rcbarnes@owu.edu
Ohio South Otterbein University Womens 3 Brandon Koons BKoons@Otterbein.edu
Indiana Purdue University Womens 1 Drew Roff aroff@purdue.edu
Indiana Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Womens 3 Amy Helliwell helliwe8@rose-hulman.edu 
Kentucky Saint Catharine College Womens NAIA Paul Patton ppatton@sccky.edu
Indiana Saint Joseph's College of Indiana Womens 2 Amanda Reese areese@saintjoe.edu
Indiana Saint Mary's College (Indiana) Womens 3 Michael Joyce mjoyce@saintmarys.edu
Ohio South Shawnee State University Womens NAIA Rob Appell rappell@shawnee.edu
Kentucky Spalding University Womens 3 Shilo Rayburn shilo_rayburn@yahoo.com
Indiana Taylor University Womens NAIA Scott Stan jfstan@taylor.edu
Ohio South The Ohio State University Womens 1 Lori Walker walker.457@osu.edu
Kentucky Thomas More College Womens 3 Jeff Cummings jeff.cummings@thomasmore.edu
Ohio North Tiffin University Womens 2 Melissa Bigg biggm@tiffin.edu
Kentucky Transylvania University Womens 3 Michael Fulton mfulton@transy.edu
Indiana Trine University Womens 3 Terry Stefankiewicz stefankiewiczt@trine.edu
Kentucky Union College Womens NAIA Camila Mendes cmendes@unionky.edu
Ohio North University of Akron Womens 1 Noreen Herlihy
nherlihy@uakron.edu
Ohio South University of Cincinnati Womens 1 Neil Stafford staffoni@ucmail.edu
Ohio South University of Dayton Womens 1 Mike Tucker mtucker1@udayton.edu
Indiana University of Evansville Womens 1 Krista McKendree km57@evansville.edu
Ohio North University of Findlay Womens 2 Crystal Dye dye@findlay.edu
Indiana University of Indianapolis Womens 2 Kiley Cirillo cirilloc@uindy.edu
Kentucky University of Kentucky Womens 1 Jon Lipsitz jonlipsitz@uky.edu 
Kentucky University of Louisville Womens 1 Karen Ferguson-Dayes kferguson@louisville.edu
Ohio North University of Mount Union Womens 3 Kelley Clark clarkkm@mountunion.edu
Indiana University of Notre Dame Womens 1 Theresa Romagnolo romagnolo@nd.edu
Kentucky University of Pikeville Womens NAIA Gary Warford garywarford@upike.edu
Ohio South University of Rio Grande Womens NAIA Callum Morris cmorris@rio.edu
Indiana University of Saint Francis Womens NAIA Christy Young cyoung@sf.edu
Indiana University of Southern Indiana Womens 2 Krissy Engelbrecht kmengelbre@usi.edu
Kentucky University of the Cumberlands Womens NAIA Steve Hamilton stephen.hamilton@ucumberlands.edu
Ohio North University of Toledo Womens 1 Brad Evans soccer@utoledo.edu
Ohio South Urbana University Womens 2 Kevin Mounce kmounce@urbana.edu
Ohio North Ursuline College Womens 2 Jason Kubbins jkubbins@ursuline.edu
Indiana Valparaiso University Womens 1 John Marovich John.Marovich@valpo.edu
Ohio North Walsh University Womens 2 Dave Renard drenard@walsh.edu
Kentucky Western Kentucky University Womens 1 Jason Neidell jason.neidell@wku.edu
Ohio South Wilmington College Womens 3 Steve Spirk steve_spirk@wilmington.edu
Ohio South Wittenberg University Womens 3 Matt Fannon fannonm@wittenberg.edu
Ohio South Wright State University Womens 1 Pat Ferguson patrick.ferguson@wright.edu
Ohio South Xavier University Womens 1 Woody Sherwood woody.sherwood@xavier.edu
Ohio North Youngstown State University Womens 1 Will Lemke whlemke@ysu.edu
 
 
©2014 Ohio South Youth Soccer Association
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
 
usyouthsoccer.org