fifa
reebok
Print Email
 

Assistant State Registrars

Assistant State Registrars can approve tournament guest player cards/rosters 

District 1- Cincinnati   Emails
SB Steve Blieden sblieden@aol.com
DJ Dianna Jimenezd diannajimenez14@aol.com
LH Lori Howard admin@wcsoccerclub.com
PC Pam Chialastri pam@osysa.com
GSO Gina Smeriglio gina@osysa.com
JSO Jennifer Schuppe jschuppe@osysa.com
SW Steve Wood swood@osysa.com
District 2 - Dayton    
KB Ken Baldeosingh  kenb8969@aol.com
GP Gene Pitstick genep@woh.rr.com
CH Cheryl Henderson  
CM Carol Maas carolmsoccer@aol.com
District 3 - Columbus    
GS3 George Sauer bpyslmanager@gmail.com
DF Devonna Francis mosslmanager@gmail.com
DT Dianne Thullen dmthullen@gmail.com
JH Joel Hughes bpyslwestchester@icloud.com
NS Nikki Stover  
JS3 James Sturm  jimsturm@aol.com
District 4    
BM Bill Mannix  
 

 

 
 
©2014 Ohio South Youth Soccer Association
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
 
usyouthsoccer.org